Events

 

IN THE BEER GARDEN:

Wednesday September 22

4pm Will & the Po' Boys!

6pm Don Lasala & Denise Parent!

7pm Spiv!

9pm Denise Parent!

 

Thursday September 23

Beer Garden 4 - 6pm Blue Beverage!

Indoor Ballroom Ticketed Event

Open 6pm Show 7pm:

ZEPPARELLA!

(click link for tickets)

Friday September 24

4pm Doug Marcus!

5:30pm The Alex Jornov Band!

8:30pm Elizabeth & the Catapult!

Saturday September 25

12pm Marji Zintz!

2pm Bruce Balmer!

3pm Elly Wininger!

5pm The Fates!

7:30pm Robin the Hammer!

Sunday September 26

11am Jazz Brunch with Tara O'Grady!

2pm Bluegrass Clubhouse!

4pm Eric Ericson!

7pm Naked!

 

Monday September 27

Open Mike at the Colony!

Sign-ups start at 4pm & music at 6pm!

House guitar & keyboard available!

***Closed Tuesdays***

Scroll down for more Beer Garden info!

UPCOMING IN THE BALLROOM:

NOTICE: DUE TO THE CURRENT AND DEVELOPING COVID SITUATION,  ALL COLONY INDOOR EVENTS WILL ALLOW VACCINATED PERSONS ONLY AND MASKS WILL BE REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES WHEN NOT EATING OR DRINKING.

WE ACCEPT VACCINATION CARD, A PHOTO OF VACCINATION CARD, OR THE NYS EXCELSIOR PASS AS VALID FORMS OF PROOF OF VACCINATION STATUS.

With an abundance of caution, and with the safety of our staff, attendees and artists at the top of our priorities, we have decided to move some of our September indoor/ticketed events to our outdoor Beer Garden stage. 

 

Because of local curfews and noise ordinances that come with outdoor amplified music, some events have moved to slightly earlier start times. For the most part, ticketed events will have gates open to the Beer Garden at 6pm, with music beginning at 7pm. Shows will be over by 10pm. Please check colonywoodstock.eventbrite.com for the most up-to-date information about start times. Times are subject to change up to the date of the event, so please check the site before headed to the Colony.

 

In the case of inclement weather on the day of, shows will be moved indoors at which time our indoor policy of mandatory proof of vaccination status and mask wearing will go into practice. If you have bought tickets with the expectation that the show will be outdoors and are either unable to provide proof of vaccination or would prefer not to attend a show that moves inside due to weather, we will be accepting refund requests up to 7pm on the day of the show.

 

We appreciate the patience, understanding and support of all of you through this unprecedented year and a half. Please know we are tirelessly doing all that we can to facilitate a safe and comfortable space to enjoy music in our community. We hope to see you soon in the Garden!

Thursday September 23 2021 6PM

ZEPPARELLA

Friday October 1 2021

THE BOBBY LEES, GEESE & THE TELEVISIONARIES

Sunday October 3 2021

A TRIBUTE TO PETER TOSH

featuring African reggae band Rebelle and Jamaica's Vybz Lord

(Moved to Outdoor Beer Garden - TICKETED)

Friday October 8 2021

BRAND X

(Moved to Outdoor Beer Garden - TICKETED)

Saturday October 9 2021

CROOKED PIECE OF TIME - THE SONGS OF JOHN PRINE

(Moved to Outdoor Beer Garden - TICKETED)

Thursday October 14 2021

THE MENZINGERS

Saturday October 23 2021

RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND

(Moved to Outdoor Beer Garden - TICKETED)

Friday October 29 2021 

DADDY LONG LEGS

Saturday October 30 2021

SAM EVIAN

 

Friday November 5 2021

THE FEELIES

 

Saturday November 6 2021

ADRIANNE LENKER

Sunday November 7 2021

MURDER BY DEATH

Thursday November 11 2021

AMY RIGBY

 

Friday November 12 2021

CHRIS GETHARD

2 SHOWS!

Podcast Taping * Stand-Up Comedy * Combo Ticket

Saturday November 13 2021 

HOT WATER MUSIC

Friday November 19 2021

GARCIA PEOPLES

Saturday Novemver 27 2021

SLAMBOVIAN CIRCUS OF DREAMS

 

Saturday December 11

TODD BARRY

 

Saturday January 8 2022

BOWIE BIRTHDAY BASH w/ ROBERT BURKE WARREN

Friday February 18 2022 

ANDY SHAUF

 

Saturday April 23 2022

LALA LALA

 

Saturday June 4 2022 

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE (Night 1)

 

Sunday June 5 2022 

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE (Night 2)

CALL US FOR MORE INFO

845-679-ROCK

Beer Garden