Events

BALLROOM HOURS: DOORS AT 7PM - ALL SHOWS AT 8PM EXCEPT WHERE NOTED

 

VACCINATION POLICY NOTICE:

AT THE PRESENT TIME, ALL TICKETED COLONY EVENTS ALLOW ONLY INDIVIDUALS WHO CAN SHOW PROOF OF VACCINATION OR A NEGATIVE PCR TEST RESULT CONDUCTED  BY A PHYSICIAN OR PHARMACIST WITHIN 48 HOURS OF THE EVENT THEY WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

OR ON ARTIST LINKS BELOW

THE COLONY BEER GARDEN:

The Colony Beer Garden is open!

Weekends from 11am with brunch specials all day!

Weekdays from 5pm with Happy Hour Specials!

(Closed Tuesdays)

Saturday August 6

***5PM***

OUTDOOR SHOW IN THE BEER GARDEN!

THE BIG TAKEOVER

 THE COLONY BALLROOM:

Thursday June 30

LOST LEADERS

 

 

Friday July 1

SUPER 400 & SEAN MATTHEW WHITEFORD PLAY LED ZEPPELIN'S 1ST ALBUM

Saturday July 2

MYSTIC BOWIE'S TALKING DREADS

 

 

Sunday July 3

MARY LATTIMORE

Monday July 4

OPEN MIKE MONDAYS AT THE COLONY!

This week, guest-hosted by Molly Farley!

House Guitar and Piano available!

Sign-ups start at 7PM!

Wednesday July 6

Every First Wednesday

THE PETER EINHORN JAZZ QUARTET

Featuring special guest vocalist Nancy Donnelly!

Thursday July 7

RHETT MILLER ACOUSTIC

Friday July 8

THE ReLaTiVeS CLASSIC PUNK DANCE PARTY

 

 

Saturday July 9

GARCIA PEOPLES

 

 

Sunday July 10

DEBRA DEVI + JACKSON PINES

 

 

Monday July 11

OPEN MIKE MONDAYS AT THE COLONY!

This week, guest-hosted by Molly Farley!

House Guitar and Piano available!

Sign-ups start at 7PM!

Thursday July 14

SMOKIN' FISH RECORDS SHOWCASE

Friday July 15

ROBERT GORDON w/ CHRIS SPEDDING, ANTON FIGG & TONY GARNIER

Saturday July 16

THE BRIGHTON BEAT

 

 

Sunday July 17

AUBREY HADDARD + CIARRA FRAGALE

 

 

Monday July 18

OPEN MIKE MONDAYS AT THE COLONY!

Hosted by Brendan O'Shea!

House Guitar and Piano available!

Sign-ups start at 7PM!

Wednesday July 20

RATBOYS + WILD PINK (SOLO)

 

 

Thursday July 21

PUNK ROCK MOVIE NIGHT: "NIGHTCLUBBING - THE BIRTH OF PUNK IN NYC" + "SID"

Friday July 22

THE GABRIEL BUTTERFIELD BAND

Sunday July 24

STEPHEN CLAIR + SWEET CLEMENTINES

Monday July 25

OPEN MIKE MONDAYS AT THE COLONY!

Hosted by Brendan O'Shea!

House Guitar and Piano available!

Sign-ups start at 7PM!

Wednesday July 27

Dead Last Wednesdays! Colony's Monthly Grateful Dead Night!

JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY BASH W/ THE DEADBURNERS!

Thursday July 28

THE BELLE CURVES + PETE MANCINI + MARC DELGADO

Friday July 29

DAKHABRAKHA

Saturday July 30

NIALL CONNOLLY & FRIENDS

 

 

Sunday July 31

MAMES BABEGENUSH

 

Monday August 1

OPEN MIKE MONDAYS AT THE COLONY!

Hosted by Brendan O'Shea!

House Guitar and Piano available!

Sign-ups start at 7PM!

Thursday August 4

MEN I TRUST

Friday August 5

THE ENGLISHTOWN PROJECT

Saturday August 6

***5PM***

OUTDOOR SHOW IN THE BEER GARDEN!

THE BIG TAKEOVER

 

Friday August 12

JOEL HARRISON & THE ALT GUITAR SUMMIT:

CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE WOODSTOCK FESTIVAL

 

 

Saturday August 13

MAYA HAWKE - sold out

Sunday August 14

MAYA HAWKE- Second show added!

 

 

Monday August 15

OPEN MIKE MONDAYS AT THE COLONY!

Hosted by Brendan O'Shea!

House Guitar and Piano available!

Sign-ups start at 7PM!

 

 

Thursday August 18

MERIDIAN BROTHERS

 

Friday August 19

KENNY ROBY

Friday August 26

HARVEST & RUST PRESENT:

THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF NEIL YOUNG'S HARVEST ALBUM

Sunday August 28

FAWN

 

 

Saturday September 3

TOOMBS DIXON

 

 

Sunday September 4

COREY FELDMAN

 

Thursday September 8

JOE SUMNER

Friday September 16

JIM KWESKIN

 

 

Saturday September 17

NATION OF LANGUAGE

Friday September 23

JOAN SHELLEY

Friday September 30

INDIGO DE SOUZA

Saturday October 1

ROBERT BURKE WARREN'S JOHNNY CASH BASH!

A Tribute Concert & Book Event

 

Thursday October 6

THE BLUES PROJECT

Friday October 7

DEAD LETTER OFFICE: AN REM TRIBUTE

Wednesday October 12

MONDO COZMO

 

 

Saturday October 15

THE AMISH OUTLAWS

 

 

Friday October 28

THE BOBBY LEES

CALL US FOR MORE INFO

845-679-ROCK