Events

HOURS: DOORS AT 7PM - ALL SHOWS AT 8PM EXCEPT WHERE NOTED

 

VACCINATION POLICY NOTICE:

AT THE PRESENT TIME, ALL TICKETED COLONY EVENTS ALLOW ONLY INDIVIDUALS WHO CAN SHOW PROOF OF VACCINATION OR A NEGATIVE PCR TEST RESULT CONDUCTED  BY A PHYSICIAN OR PHARMACIST WITHIN 48 HOURS OF THE EVENT THEY WOULD LIKE TO ATTEND.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

OR ON ARTIST LINKS BELOW

THE COLONY BEER GARDEN:

The Colony Beer Garden will return very soon!

 

 THE COLONY BALLROOM:

 

EVERY LAST WEDNESDAY

GRATEFUL DEAD NIGHT!

Wednesday May 25

THE DEADBEATS

Suggested Donation

 

Thursday May 26

SAM KOGON

Friday May 27

QUINN SULLIVAN

Saturday May 28

PROFESSOR LOUIE AND THE CROWMATIX

Sunday May 29

MARC DELGADO

Wednesday June 1

EVERY FIRST WEDNESDAY!

JAZZ NIGHT! WITH PETER EINHORN 

Suggested Donation

Thursday June 2

BOSSA BLUE

Friday June 3

THE BRUCE KATZ BAND

Saturday June 4

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE (Night 1)

Sunday June 5

WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE (Night 2)

Tuesday June 7

ILANA GLAZER'S C U NEXT TUESDAY SERIES - 7PM SHOW - SOLD OUT

ILANA GLAZER - ADDED 9PM SHOW - SOLD OUT

Thursday June 9

JIM KELLER

Friday June 10

JESSE MALIN

Sunday June 12

MOXIE

Wednesday June 15

NICK LOWE'S QUALITY ROCK N ROLL REVUE

Thursday June 16

JIMMY VIVINO

 

 

Friday June 17

THE BRIT PACK

Saturday June 18

CONSIDER THE SOURCE

Sunday June 19

SPiV + MEDICINE DAY

 

 

Friday June 24

GARY LUCAS' TRIBUTE TO JEFF BUCKLEY

 

 

 Saturday June 25

TRAGEDY: ALL METAL TRIBUTE TO THE BEE-GEES AND BEYOND

 

 

Sunday June 26

***6pm***

A Colony Show for Kids of All Ages!

BUCKY'S HOWDY-DOOZLE JAMBOREE

Thursday June 30

LOST LEADERS

 

 

Friday July 1

SUPER 400 & SEAN MATTHEW WHITEFORD PLAY LED ZEPPELIN'S 1ST ALBUM

Saturday July 2

MYSTIC BOWIE'S TALKING DREADS

 

 

Sunday July 3

MARY LATTIMORE

Thursday July 7

RHETT MILLER ACOUSTIC

Friday July 8

THE ReLaTiVeS CLASSIC PUNK DANCE PARTY

 

 

Sunday July 10

DEBRA DEVI + JACKSON PINES

 

 

Thursday July 14

SMOKIN' FISH RECORDS SHOWCASE

 

Friday July 29

DAKHABRAKHA

Thursday August 4

MEN I TRUST

Friday August 5

THE ENGLISHTOWN PROJECT

Thursday August 18

MERIDIAN BROTHERS

 

 

Friday August 26

HARVEST & RUST PRESENT THE 50TH ANNIVERSARY OF NEIL YOUNG'S HARVEST ALBUM

Sunday September 4

COREY FELDMAN

 

Thursday September 8

JOE SUMNER

Saturday September 17

NATION OF LANGUAGE

Friday September 30

INDIGO DE SOUZA

 

 

 

Thursday October 6

THE BLUES PROJECT

Friday October 7

DEAD LETTER OFFICE: AN REM TRIBUTE

Wednesday October 12

MONDO COZMO

 

 

Friday October 28

THE BOBBY LEES

CALL US FOR MORE INFO

845-679-ROCK

Beer Garden 
Closed for the Season