top of page

Events

caa8eb8e-f696-42cb-a959-fcce9bbb10b0_edited.png

DON'T MISS OUT!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST AT

THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE!​

BEER GARDEN OPEN ALL SUMMER!

5PM MON/WED/THU/FRI/SAT

2PM SUNDAYS

Thursday July 11

Beer Garden Patio

6 - 8:30pm

DOUG MARCUS

Ballroom

8pm

BACK 2 MAC

A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday July 12

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

JACK GRACE BAND

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

1994 WOODSTOCK 2024 

30th Reunion of the NINE INCH NAILS Saugerties Show

 

Saturday July 13

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

WOODYSTOCK: A WOODY GUTHRIE TRIBUTE

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Sunday July 14

Beer Garden Patio

3 - 6pm

AMIT SHAMIR TRIO

Ballroom

12pm

SINGER SONGWRITER SHOWCASE

hosted by Brad Cole

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

DINNER & A MOVIE

6pm

DAZED & CONFUSED

Karaoke 9pm

Wednesday July 17

Beer Garden Patio

6 - 8:30pm

THE BAD CATS

Ballroom

8 pm

The Neil Howard Birthday Bash!

Sad Songs & Free Cake!

featuring the debut of

THE STRUMLORDS

featuring

Neil Howard -  Josh Roy Brown - Chuck Cornelis - Joe Cosgrove

+ Opening set from Brendan O'Shea & Ethan Klee

 

Thursday July 18

Beer Garden Patio

6 - 8:30pm

CARMEN COSTELLO

Ballroom

8pm

MARCUS REZAK'S SHRED IS DEAD

Friday July 19

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

NAKED

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

HARVEST & RUST

A Neil Young Experience

Saturday July 20

***Ticketed Event in the Beer Garden***

6pm

LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III

Sunday July 21

Beer Garden Patio

3 - 6pm

DUO LOCO

Ballroom

8pm

SYLVIA BULLETT *ALBUM RELEASE* & UPSTATE REGGAE POSSE

Wednesday July 24

Beer Garden Patio

6 - 8:30pm

CATSKILL MOUNTAIN STRING BAND

Ballroom

8pm

JOE MEDWICK'S: JOE, TEX AND YO AMERICANA SOUL SHOW

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Thursday July 25

Beer Garden Patio

6 - 8:30pm

SPAGHETTI EASTERN MUSIC

Ballroom

8pm

SHAW DAVIS & THE BLACK TIES

Friday July 26

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

SWING VIPERS

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

JOHN GULLO'S ROLLING STONES

Saturday July 27

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

ALEX JORNOV BAND

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

ALI MCGUIRK W/ KENDRA MCKINLEY

​​

Sunday July 28

Beer Garden Patio

3 - 6pm

THE LESSER APE

Wednesday July 31

Ballroom

8pm

THE BOBCATS

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Thursday Aug 1

Ballroom

8pm

GRATEFULLY YOURS - JERRY GARCIA BIRTHDAY BASH

Friday Aug 2

Ballroom

8pm

THE TAYLOR PARTY

Saturday Aug 3

***Ticketed Event in the Beer Garden***

3pm

REGGAE IN THE GARDEN

ft. Mystic Bowie's Talking Dreads, Worl-A-Girl,

Energy Dance Company, Upstate Reggae Possie

Sunday Aug 4

Ballroom

8pm

HONEY ISLAND SWAMP BAND

Wednesday Aug 7

Ballroom

8pm

LEX GREY & THE URBAN PIONEERS

Blues Night at Colony

Thursday Aug 8

Ballroom

8pm

SHANNON MCNALLY W/ LEON MAJCEN

Friday Aug 9

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

JAY COLLINS & THE NORTHERN RESISTANCE

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

GRIFFIN WILLIAM SHERRY X THE LAST REVEL

Saturday Aug 10

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

JOEL HARRISON'S STARDUST REUNION BAND

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

THE DUBLIN CITY RAMBLERS W/ BRENDAN O'SHEA

​​Sunday Aug 11

DINNER & A MOVIE

6pm

FEAR & LOATHING IN LAS VEGAS

Karaoke 9pm

Thursday Aug 15

Ballroom

8pm

SONNY ROCK PRO JAM #39

​​

Friday Aug 16

Ballroom

8pm

BACK TO THE GARDEN 1969

The Woodstock Experience Tribute Show

Saturday Aug 17

Garden Main Stage

6 - 9pm

NAKED

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Ballroom

8pm

SIMI STONE

Sunday Aug 18

Ballroom

8pm

LASZLO LANG

Album Release Show

​​

Wednesday August 21

Ballroom

8pm

SOUL PATROL

$10 - 20 SUGGESTED DONATION

 

 

Thursday August 22

Ballroom

8pm

WAYNARD SCHELLER'S RAINBOW FULL OF SOUND

Retracing the Grateful Dead

Friday Aug 30

Ballroom

8pm

CROSSFIRE HURRICANE

Rolling Stones Tribute w/ 10 year old drummer

Sunday Sept 1

Ballroom

8pm

ISRAEL VIBRATION & ROOTS RADICS

Sunday Sept 8

Ballroom

8pm

THE VAPORS W/ PAJAMAZON

 

Frida​y Sept 13

Ballroom

8pm

THE MOUNTAIN JAM BAND

An Allman Brothers Tribute

Thursday Oct 10

Ballroom

8pm

YNGWIE MALMSTEEN : THE 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

​​

Saturday Oct 12

Ballroom

8pm

DANIELLE NICOLE

Saturday Nov 16

Ballroom

8pm

AMY HELM

CALL US FOR MORE INFO

845-679-ROCK
bottom of page