top of page

Events

caa8eb8e-f696-42cb-a959-fcce9bbb10b0_edited.png

DON'T MISS OUT!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST AT

THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE!

*** ON THE PATIO ***

Sunday May 12 - LISA MARKLEY - 3pm

Wednesday May 15 - BLUEGRASS CLUBHOUSE - 6PM

Thursday May 16 - MARJI ZINTZ - 6PM

*** IN THE BALLROOM & GARDEN MAIN STAGE ***

Thursday May 16 - 8pm

CAMP SAINT HELENE W/ SKULLCRUSHER

ALBUM RELEASE SHOW

Friday May 17

Main Stage Colony Beer Garden - 6 - 9pm

THE BOB CATS

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

&

Friday May 17 - 8pm

DURHAM COUNTY POETS 

W/ SPECIAL GUESTS

SCOTT WOLFSON AND OTHER HEROES

Saturday May 18

Main Stage Colony Beer Garden - 6 - 9pm

THE JACK GRACE BAND

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

&

Saturday May 18 - 8pm

MAMA'S BROKE

Sunday May 19

In the Beer Garden 3 - 6pm

Sunday Jazz with Lesser Ape

 &

Sunday May 19 - 8pm

ERIN MCKEOWN w/ SPOUSE

Monday May 20 - 8pm

THE WORLD-FAMOUS COLONY OPEN MIC!

Hosted by Brendan O'Shea

Signups start at 7pm, Music at 8pm

House Guitar & Piano available!

 

Wednesday May 22 - 8pm

SOUL PATROL

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Thursday May 23 - 8pm

DAMN TALL BUILDINGS AND COLE QUEST & THE CITY PICKERS

Friday May 24

Main Stage Colony Beer Garden - 6 - 9pm

BRAZILIAN NIGHT W/T  MASSARANDUBA

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

&

Friday May 24 - 7pm

Early Show

THE MARC BLACK BAND FT. AMY FRADON

&

Late Night

STRANGEHOUSE PRESENTS: MAVENS OF THE MACABRE

A Burlesque Variety Show

Saturday May 25

Main Stage Colony Beer Garden - 6 - 9pm

NAKED

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

&

Saturday May 25 - 8pm

PROFESSOR LOUIE & THE CROWMATIX

Celebrate the Music of Levon Helm

Sunday May 26

In the Beer Garden 3 - 6pm

Sunday Jazz with The Review

&

Sunday May 26 - 7pm

HONKY TONK LAST SUNDAYS W/ THE HUDSON VALLEY FLYERS

COUNTRY DANCE LESSON AT 6PM!

 

Monday May 27 - 8pm

THE WORLD-FAMOUS COLONY OPEN MIC!

Hosted by Brendan O'Shea

Signups start at 7pm, Music at 8pm

House Guitar & Piano available!

 

 

Wednesday May 29 - 8pm

Dead Last Wednesdays at the Colony Ft. 

GRATEFULLY YOURS

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Friday May 31 - 8pm

SARAH POWER W/ BLUE MUSEUM *Album Release* & DJ MICHAEL V (Late Night)

Saturday June 1 - 8pm

FEAST OF FRIENDS

A Tribute to The Doors

Sunday June 2 - 8pm

BROWN EYED WOMEN

All Female Grateful Dead Tribute Band

Sunday June 5 - 8pm

Blues Night with

DOC ORLOFF

Thursday June 6 - 8pm

STEPHEN CLAIR BAND & THE STEVE ALMAAS SELECTION

Friday June 7 - 8pm

MISTY MOUNTAIN RAMBLERS

Sunday June 9 

PRIDE AT COLONY - ALL DAY

SAPPHIC FACTORY - QUEER DANCE PARTY - 8pm

Thursday June 13 - 8pm

THE SILOS AND DAVID GANS

Friday June 14 - 8pm

REPRISE

- Recreating iconic Phish shows - 

Saturday June 15 - 8pm

SPAFFORD

Sunday June 16 - 8pm

NATTALI RIZE W/ SPECIAL GUEST MINORI

Friday June 21 - 8pm

SPIN CYCLE LAVA W/ GEEZER AND PATCH ROAD

Wednesday June 26 - 8pm

Dead Last Wednesdays at the Colony Ft. 

GRATEFULLY YOURS

$10 - 20 Suggested Donation

Thursday June 27 - 8pm

MIKAELA DAVIS W/ RICH RUTH

Friday June 28 - 8pm

JAMIE MCLEAN BAND

Friday July 5 - 8pm

420 FUNK MOB

(ft. Clip Payne of Parliament-Funkadelic)

Friday July 19 - 8pm

HARVEST & RUST

A Neil Young Experience

Saturday July 20 - 6pm

LOUDON WAINWRIGHT III - OUTDOOR BEER GARDEN SHOW

Sunday July 21 - 8pm

SYLVIA BULLETT *ALBUM RELEASE* & UPSTATE REGGAE POSSIE

Friday Aug 9 - 8pm

GRIFFIN WILLIAM SHERRY X THE LAST REVEL

Sunday Sept 8 - 8pm

THE VAPORS W/ PAJAMAZON

CALL US FOR MORE INFO

845-679-ROCK
bottom of page